top of page

These college boys fall into bed and then fall in love, usually in that order.


The Browerton University series bundle includes:

Out in the Open

Out on a Limb

Out of my Mind

Out for the Night 

Out of this World 

Outside Looking In 

Out of Bounds



Browerton University Series Bundle

    bottom of page